Referendum, 25th May 2018

In accordance with Section 3 of the Electoral (Amendment) Act 1996, I hereby give notice that the polling stations named hereunder are NOT accessible to wheelchair users. Those electors wishing to transfer to a polling station which is accessible please contact the undersigned.

  • Ballyfad School
  • Killanne Parish Centre

Marie Garahy,

Local Returning Officer,
Wexford Courthouse
Belvedere Road

Ph: 085-1273187 or 085-1273191
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.